Splinterlands - Social Media Share and Brawl Report

Brawl report.png
Splinterlands โ€” PIZZA 4 Brawl report
image.png

image.png

๐Ÿฒ Brawl Report ๐Ÿฒ


I have a lot to live up to this Brawl after my first clean sweep. 6-0 is a high bar to reach. There were only eight other guild this Brawl so the total battle count across the board was down and I was slotted for four total battles.

image.png

Battle Link and Highlights
Pre-Battle Screen Shot
Kelya v Kelya โ€” I feel for my opponenet a bit as it's tough to go up against a level four summoner with a level one. My lineup was just too strong for the level one to have much impact against me this battle. Win (1โ€”0)
Battle Link and Highlights
Pre-Battle Screen Shot
Thaddius v Kelya โ€” Even footing this battle. Unfortunately for my opponent they went in relying on armor and repair when I had too much magic attack and was easily able to bypass the armor. Win (2โ€”0)
Battle Link and Highlights
Pre-Battle Screen Shot
Kelya v Obsidian โ€” Obsidian up against my Kelya always worries me, even when I have the higher level. Thankfully with the higher level I was able to do enough damage to negate the magic getting past my armor. Win (3โ€”0)
Battle Link and Highlights
Pre-Battle Screen Shot
Thaddius v Thaddius โ€” An even footing match to finish the Brawl. I went with some big hitters and ignored the Earthquake ruelset hoping I could take my opponent out before being shaken to death Unfortunately my opponent had just enough health, and Riftwing, to outlast me. Loss (3โ€”1)

image.png

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ 3โ€”1. A solid follow up to my first undefeated Brawl. ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

Screen Shot 2022-10-22 at 5.50.57 AM.png

Two more wins and we would have been tied for first! Having only eight guild in this Brawl severely decreased the number of overall battles. If I could have pulled that last win off we would have been close!


I didn't use and of the new Gladius cards I pulled last week, but I did manage to use a Gladius card in each battle this go around. I'm sharing the screenshot of my last pack again because it was such a great pack and it reminds me to chat about Gladius cards in general ๐Ÿ˜€
I really enjoy the opportunity during Brawls to add the Gladius cards to my typical strategies. I believe I read in a recent Town Hall summary that Splinterlands is working on Gladius tournaments. That would be great and if true I can't wait for more opportunities to play with these fun cards.

image.png

Other Pizza Guild Brawl Reports

@blitzzzz โ€” 53rd Brawl Report

@relf87 โ€” PIZZA 2

@vaynard86 โ€” Brawl report and Social Media share

@kqaosphreak โ€” Brawl report #49

๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ• What is PIZZA? ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•

As with most activities connected to Hive, and the crypto world in general, I discovered PIZZA because of Splinterlands. Also like most Hive connected activities I discovered a world of possibilities beyond what I expected. So what exactly is PIZZA?

1๏ธโƒฃ PIZZA is a trade-able token that can be staked for rewards and tipping, used to purchase games or traded for other tokens.

2๏ธโƒฃ PIZZA is also an active Discord community for gamers and creatives. (I personally frequent the foodies-lounge, splinterlands and rising-star channels)

What are you waiting for, come check out the PIZZA Discord and join in the fun ๐ŸŽ‰

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency