CCC's Street Art Contest #215

Hello everyone,

How are you ? I hope you have a wonderfull day today that better than yesterday.

CCC's Street Art Contest #215

This is my entry for CCC's Street Art Contest #215 hosted by @digi-me

Check the contest via THIS LINK

THE GOOD OLD DAY

image.png

One of the patriot street art telling stories of the good old days of SINGAPORE. This street art shows how the old Chinese people (majority) brought soil to be processed in order to find gold the traditional way. This was one reason for Chinese to come and migrate to Singapore. At the same time, it was sad that the locals didn't take this opportunity to improve their lifestyle at that era.

I found this street art being painted at a hiding place in China Town, Singapore. It is my respect for the hard-working old generation to survive during the hard times, especially in wartime.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now