STREET ART #191 – Decorated fences in Aalborg, Denmark

These paintings are found on fences in an area of Aalborg, called Vestbyen. It's close to the racing arena. I did an afternoon walk with one of my sisters. She knew about the paintings and made sure we would pass them. The first lying portrait is done by Aalborgs own street artist – Burnon. I think that I have work done by Burnon all of my posts from Aalborg. He is known for making great portraits.


Most of the work was grafitti, that didn't look too attractive. In between there were some good pieces.




A «wild west» theme at this part of the fence. I had to take several photos because it's a very long painting. It was not possible to get a good photo of the whole image. I don't know who the artist is here.


Another great portrait painted by Burnon. The two portraits were found on the same wall. I always enjoy looking at his work.




Two more portraits, but not done by Burnon. Even the black & white portrait does resemble his work, it didn't have his signature. It's already a couple of years since I was here, so I don't know if any of them are still here.

You like street art? Join our street art contest ->
CCC's Street Art Contest #218 | 🎁 : 100% Liquid Payout and Ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #217


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next street art. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Latest street art post, check out :
STREET ART #190 – Something new from Kristiansand, Norway


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)

[//]:# (!worldmappin 57.05073 lat 9.88559 long STREET ART #191 – Decorated fences in Aalborg, Denmark d3scr) [//]:# (!pinmapple 57.05064 lat 9.88348 long d3scr)


Read about us? // Main page!
Follow us for our street art contest and blogs about travel, art, photo, crypto & gaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center