The pastelaria where things...MELT in your mouth

My vanlife consists out of replacements. Don't worry, I didn't get a new penis. Also no chocolate balls, but this SouthPark song from Chef keeps popping up in my head after visiting this pastelaria. Normally in Portugal I will go for TunaMELT, this time I went for something slightly different.

For weeks I was hanging out in Peniche. I know, it sounds like ... But the town full of dicks is actually in Caldas da Rainha. The town famous for its' hot stuff. Thermal baths. And also known for its world famous penis pottery.

I was waiting for my shaft, but it didn't come. I am actually talking about the driveshaft of my van. The old one was worn. I won't start making stupid jokes about the similarities between Vin Diesel and me. Portugal is about waiting. Waiting for waves, waiting for the WSL that got cancelled all the time and waiting for an express shipment that got kind of lost. I went on a little trip to Caldas to trace this lost package myself.

I love to visit a pastelaria every day, although this one had a slightly different bite. I do wonder if the owner visited a doctor recently...these dicks look like they are suffering from a serious STD. So hopefully his little weenie was not the model.

Anyway, my shaft popped up out of nowhere. The leaking has been stopped. And after this morning Vin Diesel and Vin are unstoppable. That power...Wow. I am not sure if I didn't receive a speeding ticket after the test drive. Although the GNR did send me away with just a warning today.

You see, there is also a bit of luck sometimes 🙂

This post was lost somewhere in my concepts, the bakery in my current German environment is not full of dicks. Only nice women that smile at me, because of my strange accent and wild hair...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center