Ride With Me on - and around - Vancouver Island

More bicycle adventures from Vancouver Island 2018, where I got to build my favorite bike, and then take her on a bunch of rides, before embarking on the most epic of all journeys: Cascadia to Aztlán.

P_20180708_134552.jpg

@stortebeker/ride-with-me-bike-tour-on-the-cowchian-valley-trail
@stortebeker/ride-with-me-fernwood-in-the-sunshine
@stortebeker/ride-with-me-hunting-for-cultures
@stortebeker/ride-with-me-midnight-mystery-moon-ride
@stortebeker/ride-with-me-journey-across-salt-spring-island-to-chemainus
@stortebeker/ride-with-me-chemainus-to-qualicum-bay
@stortebeker/ride-with-me-oyster-run-to-fanny-bay
@stortebeker/ride-with-me-on-my-vancouventure
@stortebeker/ride-with-me-magical-lasqueti-tour
@stortebeker/ride-with-me-qualicum-river-ride

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center