This content got low rating by people.

Spain Tour Cordoba Soo!!!

This morning

Would you feel healthy by eating a salad with plenty of olive oil from the morning? 

After breakfast, I packed my luggage neatly, deposited it at the hotel, and came out to see the remaining Cordoba.

The clear blue sky greeted us It was a nice day during the 4th day of the trip.

The blue sky and the magnificent Mesquita Castle look very exquisite! 

To commemorate, take a picture of attendance in front of Mesquida

Originally I tried to enter the cathedral, but I can enter from 10 o'clock!! I have time left, so I’ll go to the new city first

I decided to look around and come As I walked hard towards the new town while looking at the map , the portro square emerged.

There is a foal statue that Don Quixote was riding in.

And I just walk along the alley~~ It's still pretty!!!

This man on the left is really standing in front of his house?? I don't know...

I'm standing in the form! Hahaha

A plaza found through alleys!! I forgot my name... It's like in front of Plaza Mayor.

The equestrian statue in the center of the new town It was said that the pigeon on the top of the equestrian statue had completely exploded...

It is said to be the famous cross of Cordoba

I went and said,'It's nothing special', but it was really beautiful!!!

Leave the crucifix behind and return from the New Town to the Old Town to tour Mezquita Castle.

The flowers of the alley are really art

It was not well expressed in the photo, but it is a fantastic flower that looks like a flower in a flower.

Really the best!!! 

After having toured all the new towns of Cordoba, I returned to Mezquita Castle.

It was the largest mosque in Spain, but during the Reconquista War

It is said that Islam became a Catholic cathedral when it was occupied by the Catholics.

Today , the place has become a symbol of the fusion of Islam and Catholic culture !!!!

Your mouth is wide open

After seeing all the insides of Mesquita Castle, I came out and finally once again was a Jewish living area

Take a look around the old town again.

After all the tours, I returned to the hotel, found my luggage, and took a taxi to the terminal.

Cordoba is a very beautiful city that gave us great joy, so we can't walk away from it

Even the brown dog I met in front of the terminal was so cool!!!!

I couldn't even have lunch and wandered insanely, so at the terminal, I had a sandwich and a cup of cafe concheche!!!

The owner of the cafe took a good picture with a sense of sensibility.

I didn't even ask for a picture, but when I took the camera, he took it hard hahaha

Finally, I got on the bus to Granada. Spain's most famous ALSA bus!!!

Wow!!! I really like the dige The bus is just as good as the train

Wonderful Uncle Pedro who will take us to Granada!!! Are you good at driving!!

Is this a rough highway (???) right??

It takes 2 hours and 40 minutes to arrive at the Granada Terminal!!!

The terminal is really clean and nice We've been here 3 times in total

First, take a taxi and go to the hotel!! Our hotel is NH Victoria Hotel The appearance is so pretty??

The inside was also good The location was really good~ But the weather?? 

What if the weather is cloudy?? I have to go out to see it quickly

The road to go out bravely without an umbrella!! People riding like such a non-electric bicycle (?) in Nueva Square

I looked at it with a curious glance and said, "Okay!!"

Woowang Jamnadang It turns out they were tour guide kids. The tour starts at 6 o'clock. and

I asked...'No Thank you' and walked up

Albaicin Earth Walking and walking... It rains and I'm so sick!!!

I only now think that it would have been a place that would have been more beautiful and impressive if it had not rained!! Ha ha ha

Finally, we arrive at the top and take a picture of the Alhambra Palace that looks opposite!!!!

After taking a break from the summit, we came down to Nueva Square again.

The surprising fact that cars run on this narrow street!!  

An old man drawing a picture in front of the Cathedral of Granada

I came up close and voyeured!! No matter how focused you are hahaha

Today, after a really busy day, it's time to have a delicious dinner!!

Where to go?? La Manueles went into thinking about it

It really has become one of the most impressive places in Granada. Happy evening!!!

That night was even happier because of the delicious food and kindness!

The one who made the night even more happier I don't know the name  I don't know the surname

Beef dish recommended by the uncle above !!! He was counted among the three dishes I ate in Spain!!!

Like this, the fourth day of our trip passes. The cozy bedroom that greeted us

It was a day that made me feel once again how important the weather and the people I meet at the travel destination are.

Watching the bright sky of Cordoba and the enormity of Mezquita Castle go well together.

I moved to Granada, and I was very depressed by the weather~~ But because of my host, I met at La Manueles

That night became a very, very happy night!!! I want to go again!! La Manueles!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now