This content was muted by TravelFeed moderators for not following community guidelines.

World Travel, Colombia, Salento, Colombia, Salento (Coffee Farm Tour)


World Travel, Colombia, Salento, Colombia, Salento (Coffee Farm Tour)

Arrived in Salento. There was teeth welcoming me. It was Korean brother D who met at

Medellin. He arrived two days before me and waited for me. After checking in, I followed him.

This was the countryside. The neighborhood was small. Even a short walk made the

neighborhood ripe. Colombia's unique and immersive scenery gathered in a crowd. Merchants

and residents were largely relaxed, and tourists caught the alley alley with curious eyes.

It's not that travelers are looking for Salento because this is the countryside. Salento is well

known for its coffee plantations. I also came here because of the coffee plantation and palm

trees. One day, I went to a coffee plantation tour, and one day, I went to Cocora with palm

trees.

First evening

food . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

The next morning.

A restaurant that followed my brother.

food . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

It tasted good with a good composition.

food . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Cute restaurant.

Comfortable cafe.

Coffee . . . . . . .

Let's go to the coffee plantation

I said it was raining.

Coffee plantation

Fry beans

Coffee . . . . . . . .

Coffee . . . . . . . .

Coffee. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Flower blooming between coffee trees.

town

Coffee . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

food . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Salento

From the neighborhood lookout.

It's so high that I can breathe even if I climb the stairs a little

I am stuck.

food . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .food . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .fin . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now