This content was muted by TravelFeed moderators for not following community guidelines.

Beautiful sunset, Arpoador BRAZIL


Cape Arpoador with a beautiful sunset

My roommate Paula, who provided me with a place to stay while in Rio de Janeiro.

Paula was a really busy friend from a lawyer's company. However, after work, I always made a cay piña and I never forgot to ask about my day.

Paula's heart wants to have a good time every day in your country and your city. He is a really warm friend.

However. I ?

Already eight months after the trip, I was soaked in the water called annoyance like a dishcloth drowned in water because annoyance was not covered in my whole body.

Wake up every day and enjoy air-conditioning at the Starbucks in front of the house at a third price.

I used to go home for lunch, eat instant food, digest and manage blogs or Facebook pages, or go to Ipanema Beach in front of my house alone.

The ugly Paula almost wiped out at home between the Ipanema beach called Arpoador and Copacabana beach, saying that the sunset was pretty.

Yeah... Let's go. Well... Do it!

It is a cloudless sky.

It's not a feeling that the sunset will look pretty

Arpoador is a rocky hill where you can climb up to see all the Ipanema beaches.

It's really long and wide.

Everyone waits for the sunset.

Next to the handsome bachelor, I also sit quietly.

I turned on the video time-lapse and waited for the sunset to fall.

The Brazilian who enjoyed the sea with me with his dog was very nice. The dog wasn't a joke, however big.

People's attention was received in one body.

Oh my budda!! Queodelicia mocu !!! awwwwwwwwww!

(Oh my God! You're so handsome!! Wow, ah ah ah ah!!!_ Portuguese ver.)

How wonderful it would have been to see this pretty scene with my family and friends.

In this case, it is a pity to always see good things alone.

I expected the sunset to be pretty because there were no clouds, but I couldn't see the sunset properly because of the clouds.

However, Ipanema Beach, where the sun is shining, is also very pretty.

It's pretty enough to have a beer or snack on Arpoador Hill, so it's worth a visit!

\\

On the way back, it seems like the brazilians are throwing me off.

Cape Arpodro location!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center