Go to Gadeokdo with Umpa

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Hello^^

Yesterday I went to Gadeokdo.

Gadeok also welcomed me for how wonderful the sky was.

As the coronavirus became more urgent due to the August 15th rally,

That our couple is hardly ever dating

I picked up my boyfriend and said he’s getting some air

I eat and go to Gadeokdo, but there are so many clouds in the sky

I drew a nice picture. I feel good too❤❤❤

Isn't it a complete picture of the sky on the way to Gadeokdo Island??ㅋㅋ

Dad brought me a cafe with a nice view.

We also ran a guest house at Twosome Place.

Currently, due to corona, the guest house

It was temporarily closed.

Looking at Geoga Bridge, my father’s hometown, Geoje Island

I wanted to go.

There is also an older dad and an older mother, and grandfather and grandmother

There was oxygen and the youngest granddaughter was very pretty

My grandfather and grandmother❤❤

Isn't the view too cool?

The cafe is located by the sea, so the view is superb.

Because there are not so many people, we are on the mezzanine

It's settled. It was cool to see the open sea.

This praise came to my mind.

ScottBrenner-Endless Love

Your love that is wider than the sky, your mercy from heaven

Let me know eternal love, so deep

Let your endless love flow.

Let me know more about your love. Pour on me

I want endless love.

Feeling like riding a stomach hahaha

I enjoyed the view from the cafe outdoor terrace.

What we drank and ate

The Rumi Cube brought by my boyfriend

It was fun together. I won but haha

It feels like a lot of warmth and friendship, so I feel comfortable❤

We took a picture by Mami❤❤

I covered my face, but my mom took a picture so I smiled wide

Boyfriend❤❤

My boyfriend took a picture on the rooftop.❤❤🙊🙊

Please look forward to the next post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center