Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ (45/52)

Hi Hive!

Good! 45th week down!!!

This was a really busy week!

Christmas is coming full speed, and I've been busy both with Christmas preparations, and taking product photos for our upcoming webshop.

Yes, right, and I have also been building some kind of a studio to shoot the photos with. It hasn't been too easy, because I'm limited to bargain goods due monetary reasons.

At first I was about to give up, but alas, I had to push through all the difficulties and use some creativity to fill in when I lacked proper tools.

Things are starting to look somewhat better now. Hopefully populating the webshop with products isn't too difficult. (I have a feeling it might get a bit tricky.)

But hey I digress... Let's get on with last week's photos!

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

309/366

Pinaattiletut // Spinach pancakes/crΓͺpes πŸ“·

310/366

Lantern πŸ“·

311/366

Cryptosteel (teaser) πŸ“·

312/366

Cryptosteel "studio" photo πŸ“·

313/366

Studio photography amateur night (practice makes perfect) πŸ“·

314/366

"Mini" product photo studio! πŸ“·

315/366

My ongoing studio photography adventures πŸ“·

I hope you liked the photos! If you click on any of them, you'll be taken to the post with other interesting photos, so please go ahead and do this, and if you like any of my posts, leave an upvote!

If you read this far, I sincerely thank you!

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now