Smartphone photography in the forest with Miro :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (354/366)

Hello!

Today Miro and I were in the forest taking photos with our smartphones. I thought I'd leave the camera home for a while and see what we can come up with just being creative.

I wonder if Miro is going to publish his photos too.

We didn't have a lot of time before we had to take Ninnu for a walk, and soon thereafter go get some groceries.

Cutting it short for now. I'm a bit tired.

See ya tomorrow!


Next
Daily and Fresh πŸ“· #355
Daily and Fresh πŸ“· #356
Daily and Fresh πŸ“· #357
Daily and Fresh πŸ“· #358
Daily and Fresh πŸ“· #359


Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #50
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #49
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #48
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #47
Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ #46


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now