A Dynamic Curation #9




A Dynamic Curation #9




#9 resize.png

@dynamichivers


DS border.gif

Today I wanted curate specifically from the Threespeak community page on Hive, created/hive-181335. I found some content but admittedly I was a little surprised at how little I found that was less than 24 hours old. Tomorrow I think I will explore curating specifically from the Threespeak platform. It is just easier to use peakd and switch in-between my curating accounts to upvote with @dynamicsteemians curation trail and comment with this account.
I found some great content nonetheless and also found some people who might need some encouragement to post exclusively to Hive/Threespeak past just savagely cross posting their youtube/bitchute content (That is high quality though) here onto Hive. Thanks for stopping by on this post to see some threespeak content!

threespeak_header_resize.png

@revisesociology


(Mostly not) Pruning Young Oak Trees....



Revise is doing some cool stuff out on his property such as clearing out some dead wood, storing wood and minor fruit tree pruning. If you are into homesteading and living off grid this man is a great person to follow and watch content from!

Having finally dragged out and burned most of the brash that we cut out last srping, saving enough to create a decent flooor covering, I finally got around to pruning some of the young oaks a couple of days ago.
I've no idea what I'm doing TBH - so I've adopted a policy of pruning as little as possible, mainly just cutting out dead branches or anything that's so straggly it doesn't stand a chance.

@revisesociology/opwsozxx



@yousafharoonkhan


#recipe || How to cook Delicious semolina halwa || i and my friends cooking semolina halwa



I love this guy so much. He responds to comments with as much love as he displays in his videos. He doesn't use English but that doesn't stop us from communicating or myself from enjoying his videos! In this video he shares his meal that is being prepared for his friends in Pakistan!

my today video is very much interesting and foodie, in this video , i am enjoying cooking with friends anwar khan, ikramullah, zaiullah professor, and burkhurdar,
so today in this video, i will share with you that How to make semolina halwa is very easy and in winter season we friends often make semolina halva together. It had been raining since this morning and some of us friends thought of making semolina halwa and then you can see in the video how we made delicious semolina halva. Is.

@yousafharoonkhan/xbxrqoqs



@hiveslotgames


HiveSlotGames.com - How we provide fairness in our games



This is an interesting game for Hive. I am not into gambling at all but I know lots on Hive arrrr. The video production for advertising it is next level too!

🎲How to check the games randomness?
🎲How does our algorithm work?
🎲Does the number of games played matter?
📌Watch this video to see how we ensure the fairness of all our games 🔒

@hiveslotgames/vxpcijda



@fundacoven


Heart of Venezuela Foundation | FUNDACOVEN | Food for Smiles N°17 | Comidas x Sonrisas N°17



This is a cool thing that is being brought to Hive that is about feeding children in Venezuela. Even though it's a copy and paste post from Instagram without a reference, they do share their Instagram profile in their posts and helps proves what they are doing is real. I would support and help their cause of feeding local children with a simple upvote!

We started the year 2022 visiting the community of Santa Eduvigis de #charallave last #16Jan and giving a dinner to 50 children of this community.
Thanks to all who continue to trust in our work and project.

@fundacoven/pnvcakmn



@cecemarie


a weekend of my life in rural south korea



This is a top notch vlogger from youtube that is honestly trying to utilize Hive. They even had their youtube reference linked blocked by peakd it seems? Anyways this is amazing content that I feel needs more support and encouragement to bring their vlogs here exclusively to Threespeak/Hive! Maybe as a community we can engage with her and show support...

Hi everyone! This is a little snippet of my life in Gunsan, South Korea. Come along with me as I check out an art exhibition, find some cute cafe's and just wander around my little city!
I am currently living in a rural area of South Korea, exploring this country and culture while working as an English teacher. I hope to inspire those who watch and follow along my adventures to get out of your comfort zone and go on your own adventures!

@cecemarie/coxipnhd



@eyesiswatchin


EyesIsWatchin Podcast #31 - Lethal Batches, Elite Scapegoats, Haarp & 5g, Blackrock's Scheme



This guy makes great High Definition and long content. It is freedom of speech centered and yes from the truth community. However dude is being savage about cross posting his work without reference, asking for donations only and not really engaging with people it seems but I think there is hope for this person to use Threespeak exclusively. Maybe we can get him to at least cite his works from where the video originated from.

The Only Explanation Is Depopulation
Donations are greatly appreciated!

@eyesiswatchin/bjjzjonm



@dandays


Before Hitting A Defenseless Player Was illegal



dandays.png


Ok curve ball! Not Threespeak content but this is from one of my favorite content creators on Hive. He always brings his A game and in my opinion one Hive's best content producers. Here he talks about good ole American Football and how he met some famous legends who were extremely generous to him after encountering some violent Raider fans.

You're now tuned in to a lot of things including but not limited to: Sports memorabilia, collectibles, the origin of my DNA, Denver Broncos football and how I got those cards signed, Los Angeles, my first NFL experience, something else, other stuff most likely but most importantly how the Oakland - Los Angeles - Oakland again - Las Vegas Raiders and their fans are toilet decor in 3.. 2..

@dandays/before-hitting-a-defenseless-player-was-illegal

3S resize.png

THREESPEAK

Make Videos for Hive!

https://discord.me/3speak

The Terminal Discord

The primary goal of The Terminal is to answer questions about Hive/Steem, blockchain, cryptocurrency, and Discord. We aim to help folks learn, grow, and find communities where they can thrive. We are like a travel terminal for destinations on the blockchain!

https://discord.gg/qsy9XCHy

Hive SBI: Social Experiment to provide every Hiver with Stake Based Income help us change the world


@josephsavage has an amazing program called HSBI aka @steembasicincome. Please check it out! I highly recommend! I have around 5000 shares as a member with his Amazing program that will add support to my curation posts on HIVE! He is my most trusted friend on HIVE!


HSBI discord


https://discord.gg/gsaDGnKXrC

resize_me.png

@steembasicincome/blog


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now