新人報到Hi, everybody

20191125_135535.jpg

嗨,大家好,我是LoveQueen。
Hi everyone, this is LoveQueen.

才剛剛註冊的超新新人,非常需要大家的支持與愛護。
Super newcomers who have just registered, need everyone's support and love.

寫了二十多年愛情小說,卻真的沒寫過什麼自我介紹,但出版的書上頭是有的,我來節錄一下~~

I have written love novels for more than 20 years, but I have n’t really written any self-introduction, but there are some in the published books. I ’ll take an excerpt ~~

<關於作者>About the author

哭點很低,敏感度很高的天蠍,

Scorpio crying very low, very sensitive,

一個從不知熬夜寫稿為何物的專職作者,

A full-time author who never knew what it was like to stay up late,

愛美食,愛韓劇,愛帥哥,
Love food, love Korean dramas, love handsome guys,

享受生活是她的人生宗旨,

Enjoying life is her purpose in life,

認為戀愛中的女人最美,想談情說愛一直到老。

I think women in love are the most beautiful, and want to talk about love until they are old.

以上。
應該是很短卻很適切的介紹了我自己了^^

the above.
It should be a short but appropriate introduction of myself ^^

因緣際會認識了一些朋友把我帶進來,謝謝他們。

Because of the fate, I met some friends and brought me in. Thank you.

希望在這裡我可以玩得很輕鬆愉快,也很高興可以認識大家喔。
歡迎大家常來玩~~

I hope I can have a good time here and I am very happy to meet everyone.
Welcome everyone to come and play ~~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center