🌾Make Soft And Tasty Yellow Rice🌾




Good evening everyone, today I will tell you a little about my daily cooking of yellow rice, today my husband and also several other farmers went to our fields to plant rice, so my job was to cook at home for those who work in the fields, then I cooked yellow rice, this is the first time I have cooked yellow rice with a very delicious taste, by asking my mother-in-law for the recipe, I finally managed to cook it with the perfect taste, as a topping I also added fried long beans, and tomato sauce which is definitely very delicious. right on the tongue.



when in the fields, the workers also enjoy yellow rice, they also say that my cooking is very good, I am lucky to be able to cook yellow rice with a very tempting taste, as you all know, I really like cooking, I will try any recipe that makes I like it, I will also give you a delicious and soft yellow rice recipe, this is the recipe.


🌸 ingredients:

☑️900 grams of white rice.
☑️3 stalks of lemongrass.
☑️ 2 pandan leaves.
☑️10 bay leaves.
☑️6 shallots.
☑️6 grains of garlic.
☑️2 tablespoons of salt (adjust your own taste at will).
☑️3 segments of ginger.
☑️4 segments of turmeric.
☑️1500 grams of coconut milk.

🌸how to make:

☑️prepare a frying pan, add rice that has been washed clean.

☑️ add salt

☑️ Grind the turmeric.

☑️ Grind the shallots, garlic, and ginger.

☑️ add the crushed shallots, garlic and ginger.

☑️ add lemongrass and pandan leaves.

☑️ put the mashed turmeric into the coconut milk, mix well, pour it into the rice.

☑️ after the coconut milk has been added, cook until the rice dries up, and is absorbed with the coconut milk.

☑️ prepare the steamer, put pandan leaves in water to steam rice, use pandan leaves so that the rice smells good and is enjoyable, cook until the rice is cooked.when steaming rice, sprinkle bay leaves, step by step so that they are fragrant and the bay leaves are not crushed.

☑️ when it's cooked, prepare and serve.

This yellow rice is also very suitable to be enjoyed with your beloved family, I hope friends at home can try to make it.


👧About Me❓



a housewife who has a hobby of cooking, and also has a hobby of composing, in her daily life she always writes, and saves my work in notebooks, I also have aspirations of becoming a great writer, who is successful in publishing her own work, I also want share any recipes that many people like, I always have time to display my own work, I hope all my friends like whatever I display.

Thank You.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center