🔆 let's cook delicious purple eggplant with cayenne pepper sauce 🔆



Good afternoon all friends, how are you all, I hope we are all always in good health, today the weather in my area is very hot, so it makes me very lazy to go out, by using the purple eggplant vegetables that are on the tree, finally I Magically becomes a very delicious side dish this afternoon.



Suddenly it occurred to me to make purple eggplant with chili sauce, which is definitely not spicy, friends, because I also adjust my cooking so that it is not spicy because I have a daughter who is 5 years old.



I don't make it spicy, but the chili I use is cayenne pepper. Usually I make this eggplant using red chili or red chili sauce, but this time I tried a different version.



🔆 Ingredients:

🔸30 cayenne pepper.
🔸3 shallots.
🔸2 garlic.
🔸1/2 cm ginger.
🔸1 tomato.
🔸salt 1/2 spoon
tea.



🔆 how to make:

🔹Cut the eggplant according to your taste, you can peel the skin or not.

🔹Cleanse the spices.

🔹Heat the oil, fry the eggplant until slightly brown.

🔹Heat the oil, add the ground spices.

🔹Add salt, taste test according to taste, if the chili sauce is dry, add the fried eggplant to the chili sauce.

🔹prepare and serve.



Eggplant is a vegetable that can also be prepared in various dishes and also in sauces that are suitable as a side dish at any time. For friends who want to try it, you can use my recipe, thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center