🌺cooking stir-fried fresh mustard greens with tempeh for dinner with the family 🌺




Good evening all my friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is always in good health, it's been a week when I was lying weak and feeling helpless, but I'm grateful that today I'm still given health again, so I can greet and also share stories together in the community this, I hope that we are all always given health so that we can carry out activities properly every day, today I cooked stir-fried mustard greens and tempeh.



of course all my friends very often see me preparing tempeh, with a variety of different dishes, and also with a different menu mix than usual, this time it was different, I chose to add fresh and nutritious mustard greens, to stir-fry together, the seasoning is also very easy to make.



🥗 ingredients:

▪️ Young mustard leaves 300 grams.
▪️1 medium sized tempe board.
▪️6 shallots.
▪️1 piece of garlic.
▪️10 bird's eye chilies.
▪️4 red chilies.
▪️1 tomato.
▪️1/2 teaspoon salt.
▪️200 grams of oil.
▪️50 ml of mineral water.

🥗how to make:

🔹Cut the mustard leaves into small pieces.

🔹Cut the tempe like dice.

🔹chop shallots, garlic, bird's eye chilies, red chilies, and tomatoes.

🔹Heat the oil, fry the tempeh until cooked and slightly brown.

🔹 add shallots, and garlic, cook until moist and slightly yellowish.

🔹 add red chilies, and bird's eye chilies, cook until cooked.

🔹 add tomatoes, stir until cooked.

🔹 add mustard leaves that have been cut and also cleaned.

🔹 add salt, mix well.

🔹add mineral water, cook until mustard greens are cooked, stir well.

🔹 when the vegetables are cooked, add the tempeh, which has been fried, stir well so that everything is mixed and absorbed.

🔹prepare and serve.



👧 about me ❓

a housewife, who has a hobby of cooking, and also has a hobby of composing, in her daily life she always writes, and keeps her work in notebooks, I also have aspirations of becoming a great writer, who is successful in publishing her own work, I also want share any recipes that many people like, because I always have time to display my own work, I hope all my friends like whatever I display.

Thank You.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center