๐Ÿ„ cooking mushroom dishes during the day ๐Ÿ„




Today with a favorite menu that I have prepared especially for my beloved family, today is also the theme of mushrooms, after a long time I have never cooked mushrooms, suddenly my husband bought them and asked me to cook them, today's dish is so simple but very delicious for the family our little.

This mushroom is called a straw mushroom, as we know that there are many types of mushrooms and their benefits, straw mushrooms also have different tastes from some other mushrooms, can be prepared with several cooking menus according to each one's preferences, of course.
for friends who are curious about the taste, you may immediately buy this mushroom and process it yourself like the recipe below.


๐Ÿ„ ingredients:

๐Ÿ”น 200 grams of mushroom.
๐Ÿ”น 1 red chili.
๐Ÿ”น10 small cayenne peppers.
๐Ÿ”น2 shallots.
๐Ÿ”น1 small tomato.
๐Ÿ”น1 garlic.
๐Ÿ”น1 cm ginger.
๐Ÿ”น50 grams of cooking oil.
๐Ÿ”น1 teaspoon of salt.


๐Ÿ„ how to cook:

๐Ÿ”นCut the mushrooms in half.

๐Ÿ”นchop all ingredients such as garlic, shallots, bird's eye chilies, red chilies, ginger, and tomatoes.

๐Ÿ”นHeat the cooking oil, add the shallots and garlic, fry until lightly browned.

๐Ÿ”น add chili and ginger, cook until slightly cooked.

๐Ÿ”น add chopped tomatoes.

๐Ÿ”น add the cleaned mushrooms.

๐Ÿ”น add salt, mix well.

๐Ÿ”น add mineral water, stir well, cook until cooked, taste test according to taste.

๐Ÿ”น prepare and serve.



๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿณabout me โ“

a housewife, who has a hobby of cooking, and has a hobby of composing, in her daily life she always writes, and keeps her work in notebooks, I also have the goal of becoming a great writer who is successful in publishing her own work, I hope all my friends like it whatever I show.

Thank You.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center