🍆cook eggplant and chili tempe🍆



Good evening all my friends, how are you all, I hope you are always in good health, and all matters are also facilitated, tonight I will show you a recipe for cooking purple eggplant with chili sauce, in this dish I added tempeh which I have chili sauce with eggplant.



purple eggplant also has some good health benefits when consumed, I will describe some of the benefits of purple eggplant, the first purple eggplant can improve digestion, lower cholesterol, and also lose weight, those are some of the benefits that I know, which are certainly very important for health when consumed.



🍆 ingredients:

🔹400 grams of purple eggplant
🔹1 board of tempeh.
🔹10 red chilies.
🔹🔹5 curly chilies.
🔹1 tomato.
🔹2 shallots.
🔹2 garlic.
🔹1/2 teaspoon salt
🔹 300 grams of oil.

🍆how to make:

🔹 Cut the tempe according to taste.

🔹 Cut the eggplant according to taste.

🔹Heat the oil, fry the eggplant and tempeh until brown.

🔹 Grind the spices.

🔹 heat the oil, add the spices that have been mashed.

🔹 add salt, mix well.

🔹cook until the chili dries up, and is also cooked.

🔹 when it's cooked, stir in the tempeh and also the eggplant.

🔹prepare and serve.



👩‍🍳about me❓

a housewife, who has a hobby of cooking and composing, in her daily life she always writes, and keeps her work in notebooks, I also have aspirations of becoming a writer. great, who has successfully published his own work, I also want to share any recipes that many people like, I always have time to display my own work, I hope all my friends like whatever I display.
Thank You.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center