This content was muted by Plant Power (Vegan) moderators for not following community guidelines.

Absolutely unique vegan recipe: Delicious yummy healthy Sour Spondias dulcis lentils vuna recipe with coconut milk

IMG-20230111-WA0049.jpg

Hello all my hive foodie friends.I hope everyone is well.I hope everyone will be enjoy and happy for today's recipe. Because today i am sharing delicious yummy tasty Sour Spondias dulcis lentils vuna recipe with coconut milk.Wow.So delicious unique vegan recipe.Definitely you will get more unique taste and awesome flavour from this yummy Spondias dulcis lentils recipe.As i add coconut milk with this recipe,for this reason it became excellent flavour and sweet taste from this recipe. It is an absolutely homemade recipe. Now i am sharing how to make delicious healthy nutritious Spondias dulcis lentils recipe.

IMG-20230111-WA0048.jpg

Let's make

Ingredients

ingredientsquantity
Sour Spondias dulcis13 pieces
Coconut1/2 piece
Lentils100 grams
Sugar1/2 Cup
Onion2 pieces
Raw chilli6 pieces
Coconut milk1 Cup
Garam masala paste4 tablespoons
Tumaric powder1/2 tablespoons
Salt1 tablespoons
Dry chilli powder1/2 tablespoons
Wateras needed
Mustard oil4 tablespoons

Directions

First of all I gathered this Sour Spondias dulcis from my relatives House. There I collected this Sour Spondias dulcis .Now i am sharing Spondias dulcis fruit tree .

At first i collected 13 pieces sour Spondias dulcis fruit for making this curry recipe.I wash this fruit with fresh water and removed this Spondias dulcis shells.

I gathered 1 piece of coconut and cut coconut from middle portion.I took 1/2 piece of coconut.After collecting pure shells , i mix water as needed and took coconut milk from coconut.

I collected lentils and wash with fresh water.I took 100 grams sugar for increasing sweet taste from this recipe.and collected raw chilli chopping and onion chopping.

I heat a pan on the oven . I mix 2 tablespoons mustard oil in pan and heat it and mix lentils and add Spondias dulcis fruit with heat oil and fried it well slidely.

I mix raw chilli chopping with Spondias dulcis fruit and add Tumaric powder and salt and add coconut milk and admixed garam masala paste with Spondias dulcis in pan .

After boiling sometimes,i mix sugar with Spondias dulcis fruit and blend it well and boil 14 minutes in pan and pick up this recipe from pan.

I add 2 tablespoons mustard oil in pan and mix onion Chopping with heat mustard oil in pan and fried it.I mix Spondias dulcis lentils vuna recipe again and boil 10 minutes in pan.

IMG-20230111-WA0049.jpg

Thus I made delicious healthy nutritious Spondias dulcis lentils vuna recipe with coconut milk.

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max
Catagoryrecipe

Cooker @simaroy

Capture by @simaroy

Content writer @simaroy

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center