Vegan Recipe with Pumpkin Flowers from my Garden



Friends, Happy Monday everyone.

Today is a good enough day for us, especially after a long week with sunshine in our city and pretty clean surroundings. So you can understand that the people of this region have been suffering a lot these few days due to the cold flow, actually the common people suffer more because of the cold.

But the winter vegetables will produce quite well this time, because the more fog falls on these crops, the better. My home grown sweet pumpkin plant is growing very fast and has many flowers. So today I thought of sharing with you a beautiful and tasty vegan recipe. This is one of my favorite recipes though, I try to eat a lot in winter.

Winter vegetables are the most popular in our area, which is why I have planted sweet pumpkins, beans, bitter gourds, radishes, eggplants and gourds in my garden. I will try to share more vegan recipes later with the rest. The beans are quite big on my plant, the next vegan recipe will be with beans.

Here are the other things I used today with the sweet pumpkin flowers on my plant.

  • Pumpkin flowers 7 pieces
  • Lentils 250 grams
  • Rice flour 4 teaspoons
  • Onion 3 medium size
  • Raw chilies 4
  • Turmeric powder 1/2 teaspoons
  • Chilli powder 1/2 teaspoons
  • Coriander leaves 05 grams
  • salt 1 teaspoons
  • Oil as per need.

Preparation Phase- I used a great method with all the ingredients and after seeing this recipe I am sure you will love it.

Step-1

First I took the flowers in a pot and then I removed the lower part and straightened them. Then I made a paste with the lentils along with onions and green chillies.

Step-2

Then I first mixed the rice powder with the mashed lentils and then I mixed the onion, coriander leaves, green chillies, salt, turmeric powder and chilli powder. I made a good paste with all the ingredients.

Step-3

Then I first took the cleanly cut flower petals, then covered it nicely with the lentils paste, thus covering both sides with the lentils paste. So that the flower petal is in the inner part of the stem paste.

Step-4

Then I put a pan on the stove and heat the oil, then drop them in the hot oil. After some time, I fried both the sides well, fried them until they turned brown, then took them down.

Last Step

After browning, they are ready to be taken down and served. This kind of sweet pumpkin flower recipe is very popular in our country, especially for evening tiffin, we usually try to eat them with tomato sauce, tastes great.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

Declaration
I have only one ID on HIVE and there is no ID on other Blockchain

light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center