Vegan Recipe - Bean Potato Tomato Mix Vegetables



Friends, Happy Friday everyone.

Today is my weekend, that means I am at home today, as you can easily understand. The weather today is very nice, very sunny but also very hot today. Beautiful surroundings are always enjoyable and create great opportunities to enjoy anything.

Today I will share with you another easy and delicious vegan recipe. Actually I am trying to share our regional popular and easy recipes with you one by one. Because we try to enjoy these recipes regularly and in different ways. Every region has some of these popular recipes, which are tried to be enjoyed regularly.

Honestly we all try to cherish our food traditions and norms and keep it as much as possible. As part of that routine, I try to make and enjoy the recipes I learned from my mother. Moreover, considering the surrounding conditions, we sometimes make simple recipes.

Today's recipe is a mix vegetable recipe, because here are beans from my vegetable garden, tomatoes bought from the market, potatoes, onion leaves. All in all a great recipe today, which tasted really great. So I hope you will like the recipe too.

Ingredients required for the recipe-

  • Potatoes 50 grams
  • Beans 100 grams
  • Tomatoes 50 grams
  • Onion leaves 25 grams
  • 2 onions
  • green chillies 10 grams
  • Coriander leaves 10 grams
  • Turmeric powder 1 teaspoon
  • Chilli powder 1 teaspoon
  • Cumin powder 1 teaspoon
  • Coriander powder 1 teaspoon
  • Salt 1 teaspoon
  • Oil 1 teaspoon
  • Ginger garlic paste 1 teaspoon
  • Water as required.

Recipe preparation phase-

First I put a pan on the stove and heated it with oil, then I chopped onion and then fried it lightly with tomato slices.

Then add the cleaned beans and mix well. Then covered with a lid for some time.

Then I mixed it with turmeric, chilli, coriander, cumin, ginger garlic paste, salt, then chopped the onion leaves.

Then I added enough water, after that I added raw chilies, chopped coriander leaves.

After that I covered it again with a lid and tried to bring the water. Then removed the lid and checked and took it down to serve.

I spooned some of the mixed vegetables onto a small plate before serving and enjoyed them with hot rice. We mostly try to enjoy the recipes with hot rice. This vegetable can also be enjoyed with flour bread if desired.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now