Hive Book Club Highlight #82


image.png

Welcome to Hive Book Club Highlight #82



image.png

How Do We Choose The Highlighted Posts?

All of you must be wondering how we picked the authors who get into the highlight. As some of the good curation projects out there, our highlighted authors are also handpicked to ensure that we diversify the content and the recommendations in the highlight. We want this highlight to be a place where people get inspiration, a place to learn something new, and even finding a recommendation.

Hence, throughout the week, the moderators will check the community and manually hand pick the posts. Some factors includes : the post subject, post quality, engagement, personal voice, and general effort.

image.png

Author : @motivationrainn
Title : My Sweet Orange Tree book review - Şeker Portakalı incelemesi (EN-TR)

Hello friends. I will talk about a good book. My Sweet Orange Tree. Although it is called a children's book, it is a book that everyone should read. I think more adults should read it. We were all kids once. Sometimes we forget our childhood. We forget how we used to think, how we looked at things when we were children. My Sweet Orange Tree is a book that reminds of that.


image.png

Author : @selfhelp4trolls
Title : My second novella is finished... and I am in love with it.

image.png

My second Novella Conefessions of the Damaged 1.2 is up for pre-order. Release date: March 1st 2022

All I have to do is come to the keyboard and the universe just kind of flows out through my fingertips. It's getting harder and harder to tell this story though. I absolutely love it, but it's a tricky balance that requires patience.

I am not sure how other people will feel about it, and of course I'm curious, but at least I like it, right?

My goal was to share the ethereal feeling of communing with life and nature and also the process of facing one's own demons and the struggle of untangling.

image.png

Author : @gabyr02
Title : [ESP// ING] Reseña: Los príncipes azules también destiñen | Review: Princes Charming al so fade

Who knows knows that Megan Maxwell is one of my favorite authors, that's why I can't go long without reading one of her books, sometimes for the first time, sometimes for the fifth🤭. Today I come to tell you about a book that I read about 4 times, each of the times it leaves me a different lesson and believe me when I tell you that I like it too much, that's why today I decided to bring you my review about the book: princes charming fade too.

image.png

If You Want To Join Our Server, here's the door to it Hive Book Club Server

We organize weekly Satuday chat with diverse range of topic pertaining to books and literature. Don't miss out!

Hive Book Club is supported in the OCD Community Incubation Program.If you like what they do for the community,OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness! You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center