Últimos días de un adiós prematuro | Last days of a premature goodbye [ES/EN]

_a44c16ce-5cde-4177-b415-73fed3f0746b.jpeg

Me pregunto:
¿cuántas veces más tendré que mirar a la esquina?
En un barrio que no me vio nacer
pero puede que me vea morir.
Suspiro y me dejo caer en el resonar de mi cuerpo,
en la dicha de saberme indefenso y finito.
Justo cuando la vida me duele tanto
que lloro,
pero lloro por dentro, porque afuera me exigen hielo,
y a veces me desbordo en silencios,
los suficientes para despedirme de todo cuanto vivo
y cuanto me han vivido.
Ya no sé lo que digo, o si digo algo,
en medio de la verborrea de pensamientos.
Solo sé que cuanto digo, carga inocente,
las penas justas.


English version

_a44c16ce-5cde-4177-b415-73fed3f0746b.jpeg

I wonder:
How many more times will I have to look around the corner?
In a neighborhood that didn't see me born
but may see me die.
I sigh and let myself fall into the resonance of my body,
in the joy of knowing I am helpless and finite.
Just when life hurts me so much
that I cry,
but I cry inside, because outside they demand ice from me,
and sometimes I overflow in silences,
enough to say goodbye to everything that I live
and how much they have lived me.
I no longer know what I say, or if I say anything at all,
in the midst of the verbiage of thoughts.
I only know that what I say is innocent,
the just sorrows.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LXLH1U4THpyrM1KYupxVcKd16dAjTST7QdVaTC5YR7SvrUXLYJur6sLhV4owCMevaNUEsoeEoTG9bvdYwtZkV17jdPz5ZQyeDYxLKrMfncDRUBPM8.png

Créditos | Credits

Imagen utilizada | Image used:

La imagen es de mi propiedad y fue generada utilizando la IA de Bing Image Creator | The image is my own and was generated using the AI of Bing Image Creator.

Traducción | Translation:

DeepL

Te puede interesar | You may be interested in:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now