Deseos | Desires [ES/EN]

_b58c5ad7-5c73-43ef-a49d-f629065db8ed.jpeg

En tus manos veo caricias,
futuras locuras enredadas en mi piel.
Cantos al placer,
baños termales donde empieza tu cintura.
Ya no puedo esperar más por mis miedos
y me lanzo
y te muerdo
y te beso las sombras
y te duelo en tu pequeña muerte.
Pero no he movido un dedo
sigo recostado a la pared
mirándote a la nada.


English version

_b58c5ad7-5c73-43ef-a49d-f629065db8ed.jpeg

In your hands I see caresses,
future madness entangled in my skin.
Songs of pleasure,
thermal baths where your waist begins.
I can't wait any longer because of my fears
and I throw myself
and bite you
and I kiss your shadows
and mourn you in your little death.
But I haven't lifted a finger
I'm still leaning against the wall
staring at you into nothingness.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4LXLH1U4THpyrM1KYupxVcKd16dAjTST7QdVaTC5YR7SvrUXLYJur6sLhV4owCMevaNUEsoeEoTG9bvdYwtZkV17jdPz5ZQyeDYxLKrMfncDRUBPM8.png

Créditos | Credits

Imagen utilizada | Image used:

Imagen de mi propiedad generada utilizando la IA de Bing Image Creator | Image of my property generated using the AI of Bing Image Creator

Traducción | Translation:

DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now