Apariencias | Appearances [ES/EN]

1000076539.jpg

Mi piel,
y debajo tempestades en mis venas.
Mi rostro inerte,
y detrás mis lágrimas fugaces
de noches sin lunas.
Mi voz,
y ahogados los gritos,
la palabra sórdida de la ansiedad
que mueve mis hilos.
Y resulta que a tantas noches
de haber abandonado mi lugar seguro,
su reflejo marca mis horas.
En cada espacio vacío,
su presencia.


English version

1000076539.jpg

My skin,
and underneath tempests in my veins.
My inert face,
and behind my fleeting tears
of moonless nights.
My voice,
and drowned cries,
the sordid word of the anxiety
that pulls my strings.
And it turns out that after so many nights
of having abandoned my safe place
its reflection marks my hours.
In every empty space,
her presence.

1000046652.png

Créditos | Credits

Imagen utilizada | Image used:

Imagen de mi propiedad generada utilizando la IA de Bing Image Creator | Image of my own generated with the AI of Bing Image Creator.

Traducción | Translation:

DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now