Enter For The Shadow Contest/SMASh

Hello and have a good day ahead ☀️💕
This is my entry in #shadow hunter's Contest/SMASh. As all of us aware about the season of Autumn 🍁 where all of Plants are converting their Leafs, flowers into new ones, last day I seen many posts about growing flowers then I realised I should enter with a show of flower, I found this unique Flower bouquet in our Home, and took the photo of it while placing it in front of light. It reminds me the real flowers while watching on it.

ہیلو اور آنے والا دن اچھا گزرے ☀️💕 یہ #shadow hunter's Contest/SMASh میں میری انٹری ہے۔ جیسا کہ ہم سب خزاں کے موسم کے بارے میں جانتے ہیں 🍁 جہاں تمام پودے اپنی پتیوں، پھولوں کو نئے میں تبدیل کر رہے ہیں، گزشتہ روز میں نے پھول اگانے کے بارے میں بہت سی پوسٹس دیکھیں تو مجھے احساس ہوا کہ مجھے پھولوں کی نمائش کے ساتھ داخل ہونا چاہیے، مجھے یہ انوکھا لگا۔ ہمارے گھر میں پھولوں کا گلدستہ، اور روشنی کے سامنے رکھتے ہوئے اس کی تصویر لی۔ اس پر دیکھتے ہوئے یہ مجھے اصلی پھولوں کی یاد دلاتا ہے۔

Photo for Entry


About Author

Image Created With Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency