Here Is The Shadow I Bring To Shadow Hunters Community SMASh Contest- Round 305


(Esta es una publicación bilingüe, puedes ver la versión en castellano al final del post)


Hello, community, this week I bring you two different shadows with something in common: both are from motorcycles, but while one is from a parked motorcycle, the other is from a motorcycle in motion.


In fact, I was taking the photo of the parked motorcycle when the other one appeared. Good! Two shadows for the price of one!








lf you want to participate in this contest organized by @melinda010100, find out its rules by clicking here




Versión en castellano





Hola, comunidad, está semana les traigo dos sombras diferentes con algo en común: ambas son de motocicletas, pero mientras una es de una motocicleta estacionada la otra es de una moto en movimiento.


De hecho, le estaba tomando la foto a la moto estacionada cuando apareció la otr a ¡Bien! ¡Dos sombras por el precio de una!








.Si deseas participar en este concurso convocado por @melinda010100 entérate de sus bases haciendo clic acá




Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog y leer mi post. Espero que esta sea una semana llena de cosas buenas para ti y tu familia. Dios te bendiga.


Thank you very much for visiting my blog and reading my post. I hope this be a week full of good things for you and your family. God bless you,


Your visit to my blog is very important to me, I hope you liked my photography work and leave with the intention of returning..



Fotos propias tomadas con celular Krip K55H /Own photos taken with Krip K55H Cell Phone


Traducciones realizadas con el
Traductor Google


Si lo deseas, puedes seguirme en las redes

If you wish you may follow me in the web



▶️ 3Speak





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency