Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 62 - Bare Trees.

Don't we all love reflections no matter what shape or form they come in or were they come from I myself as a kid have always been fascinated about reflections they always made me wonder how they can be in a puddle of water from a distance away and such a perfect image just like a mirror image I often would look at puddles of water just to see if there was a reflection hiding in there sometimes the reflections were that beautiful that I would want to pick it up out of the puddle of water and take it home with me but of cause my mum would tell me this was not possible what a shame I would of had a great collection of water paintings by now. The reflections I loved most were the nature reflections especially the bare tree reflections they always looked so realistic like these next following bare tree reflections I have gather along my travels.


reflection_1u.jpg

reflection_2u.jpg

reflection_3u.jpg

reflection_4u.jpg

reflection_5u.jpg

bow_2.png

Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 62 by @olgavita

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency