My Entry For Reflection Hunters Contest Round 134

Hello everyone. Have a nice day.

Two days ago, I went for a leisurely walk in the evening. There is a pagoda next to the walk, I took pictures of the pagoda and the beautiful colorful sky.



When it rained and there was no water outlet, I saw a pool of rainwater left. When I saw some clouds in the clear sky and trees and bushes cast shadows in the pool.






It's also nice to hear the sounds of the birds. I was so focused on getting a picture for the reflection hunters contest that I forgot to take a picture of the beautiful surrounding scenery.

May all reflective lovers be satisfied


The photo below is my entry photo for this week's Reflection Hunters Contest Round 134.



Thank you all.


@ansoe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency