Time for a vacation but something is wrong with the airplane.

Old man chu is going on a trip. I need a vacation. I have been hardly working. I feel well Alive and Thriving. I’m going to California, maybe Texas. I have to make the videos more than a minute. Two goats in a boat song. Having fun with my children saying goodbyes. I will see you when I see you. There were problems with the plane, something wasn’t working. We will see what happens. I will update you guys later. I don’t know if we are leaving tonight or tomorrow so I will see you guys later. Another adventure starts. Like and subscribe.

Join the alive and thriving movement where happy people live
/trending/hive-155221
or https://www.wearealiveand.social/

#alive #Aliveandthriving #alive #youarealive #IAmAliveChallenge
@youarealive
@aliveandthriving
@iamalivechallenge

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now