Visiting A Newly-Opened Convenience Store

Just recently, we heard that there was a newly-opened convenience store just a few minutes away from our house. Actually, it is the famous 7-Eleven Store but this time, it's not only located in the town proper like the usual. A branch was built near a hospital which is a good thing since a lot of people can already access foods, drinks, and other stuffs in just a few walks.

The moment I heard about this, I decided to plan on visiting it and even look for the stuffs that they offer. And it finally happened! Here's what I discovered inside the 7-Eleven Convenience store.

IMG_20240807_122753.jpg


When I got inside, I was welcomed by the organized set of groceries, foods, toiletries, and more. It was the usual scene inside a 7-Eleven store, but the new building was spacious enough to achieve a welcoming ambiance.

I started walking around to see the available goods they are selling. And the first things I saw were the foods, from the instant Korean noodles and other snacks.

IMG_20240807_122933.jpg

IMG_20240807_122942.jpg

I continued walking through the aisles, and I saw some condiments and other stuffs perfect for bread snacks like cheese, mayonnaise, and chocolate spread. But another side of the store caught my attention, the one that displays various alcoholic drinks. Of course, I checked them out and looked for my favorite vodka and rum.

IMG_20240807_122953.jpg

IMG_20240807_123001.jpg

But I did not buy some alcoholic drinks! I went to the heated snacks, and grabbed 1 Siopao and 1 Big Bite. A perfect snack for the day will not be completed without some cold drinks. That was the reason why I headed towards the freezer where chilled drinks are displayed, from Soda, Milk and Chocolate Drinks, and many more.

I grabbed a bottle of Mountain Dew and went to the counter to pay for all the orders I took. I only paid less than $3 for all of it, and it was already a perfect snack for me. Then, the next thing I did is look for a spot where I could enjoy a good snack.

IMG_20240807_123012.jpg

IMG_20240807_123021.jpg


Hive Blog No. 122
Date Published: September 12, 2024
CommunityBlog Title
CINNAMON CUP OF COFFEEKopi Kubo Barako Brew: A Late Afternoon Coffee Break
FOODIES BEE HIVEPork Sinigang for A Rainy Day
WEEKEND EXPERIENCESBudget-Friendly Pizza Date on a Weekend
FOODIES BEE HIVENew-Found Unlimited Chicken Wings from GJ's Restobar and Cafe
OUTDOORS AND MOREOutdoor Leisure: Letting the Waves Hit Our Feet

"Again, this is @charmingcherry, and I cannot express how thankful I am to those who have taken the time to read my blog today. Your support means everything to me. Please acknowledge the sincere thanks I feel for each and every one of you. I hope to see you on my next blog and look forward to it. Sending peace and love! :)"


Are you looking for a writing ally? You just found your gem!

FIVERR GIGS.png

For collaborations and writing commissions, you can visit my project dashboard or contact me through:


All photos are captured & edited by CC. | Copyright © 2024, @charmingcherry. All Rights Reserved.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center