A Dynamic Curation #3



A Dynamic Curation #3



screenshot_927_.png

@dyanamichivers

ds_border.gif

Honestly, there is not enough Hive Power for me to curate the hundreds of people I would like to. It's hard to say hi and visit everyone like I want to. My Hive Power is low today but I still have some posts that I curated in a random fashion and wanted to send some love out to these Hive authors with this curation! A more focused curation will happen tonight! Some familiar faces are featured here.

Really this post is for one thing and that is to make sure everyone who reads this votes on the proposal for @lordbutterfly and his movie for Hive! This proposal I think needs as much support as it can get! His post about the movie and proposal is featured below!


I also want to say that my friend @earthpurse777 is still at work today and will get to her comments today and will make a @ladiesofhive as well as the @ecotrain post about leftovers post later. I can not promise that she does either however. I am pushing her pretty hard with HIVE. Her and I are just in utter shock at the continued support on her introduction post on HIVE! She knows people who were just censored off Instagram for freaking farming that is not even cannabis related. It was popular content that was helping people become sustainable. Go figure. Hive as a community has shown key people in key communities for agriculture that there is a solution! We haven't even started making @threespeak content either! This is very exciting people of Hive and this community's loving embrace of @earthpurse777 is opening major doors for sustainable farmers worldwide!

Thank you loving people of HIVE!

ds_border.gif

Together We Are HIVE!

ds_border.gif

@lordbutterfly


Hive Documentary Film PROPOSAL // VOTE


Please read the post featured here and vote for this proposal for an important movie about our story that is HIVE!

This is the proposal for a full feature Hive documentary movie. What this documentary will be: A 65-70 minute full feature documentary film made by an award winning team based in Europe. This will be a story about "crypto" and blockchain in simple terms with focus on "community" by using the "Hive story" as the central core of the documentary. In a sense having our story be the proof of the promise crypto and blockchain are making in a time when scams and meme coins are what the general public perceives crypto as being.

@lordbutterfly/hive-documentary-film-proposal-the-crypto-story



@jacobpeacock


Apocalyptic Homesteading (Day 413)


Wow! This guy is pumping out some incredibly well written blogs about his life as a farmer. It is winter time and currently he is detailing his experiences at the onset of it. He goes over food rationing and the upcoming winter freezes. Also he has rational concerns over protecting his food supply! The guy also dabbles with the @exodegame NFTs on HIVE! This post featured here is just one I curated and he has a newer one posted today!

Over the course of the last year I have heavily considered stopping all this sharing jazz completely because to be blunt there is just too much damn sketchy stuff going on in this country and I dislike the notion of folks looking at me for their meal ticket when/if things really start to fall apart. I am sure that I am not the only one that has had such thoughts and I have definitely noticed a lot of folks go inactive (with sharing) over the previous few years and I cannot help but wonder if that played a part in their decision making or not.

@jacobpeacock/apocalyptic-homesteading-day-413



@shadowspub


Roundup For the December 30th Pimp Your Post Thursday


This post is a recap of the events that transpired last Thursday for Pimp Your Post Thursdays. Want to see the power of community and how impactful Pimp Your Post is for your content? Check out this post to see how PYPT can help your content and other's content as well! This thing Shadow has been doing for at least 3+ years shows how community is what makes HIVE very special and unique! I must point out though that other content is supported here that is outside of Hive.

PYPT is Hosted on the DreemPort Discord. Anyone who writes content any where is welcome to share it on PYPT. Having seen the value in networking, the more diverse the group is, the greater the opportunity to connect, learn and grow. The DreemPort server is here

@shadowspub/roundup-for-the-december-30th-pimp-your-post-thursday



@mawit07


LeoFinance - Terra Luna Pool With +20% Rewards?


I just featured Mawit07 in a post last week but I really enjoy seeing him give his insights into the crypto world. He is a very smart investor who does his due diligence. I am really appreciating his thorough reviews of LUNA. I have people asking me of all people about LUNA. These posts from Mawit is so helpful as I just say here look at this from my bro Mawit07...

One of the main reasons that got me interested in the Terra ecosystem is the Anchor Protocol offering close to 20% APY in their stable token UST. Now as I dived into more of the ecosystem I believe I have uncovered a hidden gem that not many are talking about.

@mawit07/leofinance-terra-luna-pool-with



@dynamicgreentk


My goals for 2022 be like...


Yeah, I really did just self promote myself here. Get to know the person behind @dynamicsteemians and @dynamichivers! I have some goals for 2022 and these posts I am making are apart of it. Hopefully, this helps make it clear I am not @dynamicrypto, lol!

Recently, I decided I was going to move from Las Vegas, NV to Idaho. I will be making this move to live with @earthpurse777. There is a community that she is apart of that is Christian/ moral based and has a sustainable farm that incorporates Korean Natural Farming; a farming technique that is all about empowering farmers to be less dependent on the government while utilizing the abundance that nature has readily available.

@dynamicgreentk/my-goals-for-2022-be-like



@ecency.stats


Daily activities [Points] - Jan 03


So this is very very interesting. At the end of my posts I mention it is ok to promote posts by bots, as a joke, for Shadowpub's Pimp Your Posts Thursdays. Little did I know this is a real thing?! @bhattg was telling me that this post is bot generated and he also said that even @themarkymark made a post about bots making posts! Well, I could only find this post by @dickturpin on the matter! Just wow, but it makes sense especially in this fashion. I promoted a recent post using @ecency points and it was instantly promoted in a post by @ecency.stats for users who use their point system? This post for me is so intersting and I can not get over it.

Hello friends and well-wishers,
We would like to share with you stats about how Points are used in last 24 hours.
You can earn Points by using Ecency and use Points to promote and boost your posts.
Promoted posts
Last 24 hours, 52 posts are promoted and available across user feeds.

@ecency.stats/daily-activities-points-2022-01-03

ds_border.gif


Source

A Fun Generalized Community on HIVE to join!


The Neoxian city is now located in Element chat


Please visit us in Element. https://element.io/
Element information:
The id of the man to talk to there is @neoxian:matrix.org
Neoxian's city chat: #cityofneoxian:matrix.org

https://app.element.io/#/room/#cityofneoxian:matrix.org

Pimp Your Post Thursday's at 12pm EST

What can I say about Shadowspub other than she is the best host on HIVE with the most influence. Shadow only loves to support other people and their hard work. She does a great job hosting this show called, Pimp Your Post Thursdays. I encourage you visit us weekly there at @dreemsteem's discord and share your post or other people's ( or bots why not?) posts every Thursday at 12pm Eastern Standard Time!

The purpose of PYPT is to build community, give people opportunity to share posts with their peers and to get to know each other on voice and in text. Anyone who creates content is welcome to participate.

@shadowspub/its-pimp-your-post-thursday-today-at-12pm-est

ds_border.gif

@josephsavage has an amazing program called HSBI aka @steembasicincome. Please check it out! I highly recommend! I have around 5000 shares as a member with his Amazing program that will add support to my curation posts on HIVE! He is my most trusted friend on HIVE!


Hive SBI: Social Experiment to provide every Hiver with Stake Based Income help us change the world


HSBI discord

@steembasicincome/blog


Screenshot (892).png


ds_border.gif

Who does not love NFTs?


Do you love art and want to get you some NFTs or mint them? Do not be afraid to use my referral link for @nftshowroom or just travel directly to their site!
https://nftshowroom.com/?r=dynamichivers

ds_border.gif

Did you know that @hivebuzz has a shop on that sells HIVE Merchandise!?

HIVEBUZZ's Shop for Hive apparel!

ds_border.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now