Nootropics Ai Stack, anyone?

Look at Nootropics


From time to time I look at Nootropics, I look at the new stuff, I look at the recommended dosages and sometimes I put them into a compare table with other products.
I have talked about this before, many companies create products without even hitting the efficiency/recommended amount of plants, vitamines or minerials.

Its worth noting when it comes to vitamines & minerials you do get some within your diet, thats why the recommendations within supplyments tend to be small, so you dont get too much :D

But when it comes to stuff like Nootropics & other performance enhancing "drugs" I feel like the recommended dosages should always be hit or at least the effective dosage, which can vary but mostly doesn't.

Next problem is to get all of the recommended dosages into a pill without making it too big. So companies compromise.

"Solution" - Do it yourself.

So I started to think about, what if I just bought all of the powder myself and use the right dosages and instead of making it into a pill, I would just desolve it in water and drink it!

So I started going down the rabbit hole of figuring out what kind of Nootropics I wanted to get. What effects I wanted and so far and so on. I found a few I wanted, but before I started to look at prices and such.
I remembered that I downloaded CHATGPT the other day and within the app, you can find other Ai's based on CGPT but with their own unique and more trailored training.

Ai

I began asking it questions and got some good hits, but then I just asked it to create a Nootropics stack for me and boy I wasn't disappointed. Not only did it make a stack for me, it made one with the majority of the things I wanted within a stack and furthermore the Ai also split the Stack up into Morning, Midday & Dinner! That was something I never thought about doing.
I then buuld upon that, add 1 more Nootropic to the stack and asked for an estimated monthly cost of all of those Nootropics. Its just an estimation since it doesn't know the exact prices I am going to pay.

But take a look. I have screenshotted it all xD

Its from CGPT but more Specifically SciSpace via CGPT.

I will more & more lean into using Ai for questions and for stuff like this! I will never blindly trust it, but its such an easy way to do stuff. Damn.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center