RE: RE: Unlocking Your Full Potential: Thriving In Mind and Body
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlocking Your Full Potential: Thriving In Mind and Body

RE: Unlocking Your Full Potential: Thriving In Mind and Body

I can relate to your situation as well. I used to stay alone at one point, and then I didn't feel the need to go out at all. At first I didn't see anything wrong with being in the house by myself all day, but soon enough it started to take its toll on my mental health.

That's when I understood that we humans were not made to live in isolation. I craved having another person around to talk to and it made me a little bit depressed.

Going out everyday for 2-3 hours is a great way to avoid that. Well done and keep it up.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center