Distrust


photo Source
Distrust is not a theory as some persons may see it, it's something realistic because everyday people experience it from family members, friends among couples organizations and even in our religious group etc and it's been the reason for so many issues around the globe.

It takes courage for you to get something online I remember some years back I invested in some business waiting for a call to go pick up my goods of which I never saw and at that moment had already paid full of the money now I remember I was heartbroken I cried because it was like all my efforts were just in vain.

I remember ordering a bag from kaduna 2018 so I had to tell my friend to help me collect it of which he did there was this far cousin that was coming to Niger state she was actually coming back home he gave her the bag to give me of which I called her to confirm and she said yes, I called her to welcome her back and to tell me when to come and get my bag she never pick and when she finally pick she said she was at school Lapai Niger state, I was like waybill it to me that was how she was just giving me excuse, till date I don't know what happen to my bag but she had already broken my trust because I can't in any occasion send her or advice somebody to tell her to help them pick or get anything.

I entrusted somebody with my property early 2020 because I was not at that environment at the moment and it was like she had issue with were she was staying so she called and pleaded with me I was like it's ok what are friends for I waybill my key to her she was staying in my room I gave her access to everything because she didn't bring anything to the house, time came when I needed to use some of my property I told her I will be needing them that was how I kept prosponding my coming to get them I just told her to waybill one important things to me that was last year 2022 of which she told me she had burnt it, to be sincere I felt very bad because I needed it, early this year 2023 I went there for a wedding of which I use the opportunity to get those things on reaching there she was not around she traved so I collected the key from another friend so because she was not around I had to just pick some thing and I left some because it will not be nice to just empty the room when she was not around but she was aware I was coming to get my things so I left them so that at list when she get hers she can send mine to me, I messaged her to tell her that was how she was using hurtful words on me saying stuff like I should do unto other what I want them to do to me this was somebody that has been using my property for 3year and still not grateful.

There was a time I lend a friend money she was in serious need of it so I came true for her she was supposed to send the money after 2 months which she did not and it's resulted to a year and the money was not really my money when it was time to payback i had to pay money for her to pay me back was an issue this is how she stopped picking my calls till today I can't tell what happened.

With all the experience I have had I don't think I can trust anyone with my property even if they are in serious need of it. I can only lend out what I can give out if I can't give you what you are asking for seriously. I can't borrow it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency