My favourite meals

Hello everyone

image.png
Source

I believe everyone has their own one or two favourite foods they love to eat. Our favourite food is different from each other. Another man's food is another man's poison.

Food is very important for human beings to survive in life. Food brings people together, especially our family. Food is a must to eat. I don't joke with my food and I can do it in a day without not eating food when I don't feel like eating.

What is my favourite food?

My favourite food is jollof rice and fried rice with chicken. That's my best food. I love to eat this food because it tastes delicious and the aroma of the food is what makes me like it more. I have loved this food since my childhood. I don't joke with it, our Love is forever. I love this meal a lot because it has a lot of garnishes,they are made with sweet corn, carrots,and so on.

It has a lot of benefits to the body. It is nutritious and delicious.

image.png
Source

Let me introduce the food I used to eat often is Rice and stew. I have loved eating rice with beans, spaghetti, and plantain, since my childhood.

What makes rice so special is that it can be eaten with other food like beans, spaghetti or any other food. The combination of rice and beans with stew creates a harmony that's both comforting and satisfying.

I so much love this particular meal because it's one of the easiest ways we can get a balanced diet. Beans contain proteins and rice carbohydrates, and adding assorted meats and spices can help us achieve a balanced diet without spending so much.

I can eat rice with stew for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

My favourite dish is being done by me, I know how to prepare it to my satisfaction and I know how it is being done as an African person.

And I can also buy the food outside whenever I don't have time to cook the food.
Rice is very common good in Nigeria is what everyone normally eat either for breakfast, lunch or dinner. We people can not do a day without not eating rice.

Thanks for stopping by at my post
Omotife ❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center