Today I Begin

img_1989.jpg

Lately I’ve been feeling the effects of having gotten out of shape, and this weekend I decided it was time to do more about it. I didn’t take a before shot, but two months ago I was 30 lbs heavier. I did strict keto to knock that weight off quickly and now it’s time to get back into lifting and using my body to accomplish things.

How I used to look:
354eb3a7_8315_457e_b6e8_33e66a4ad639.jpeg

How I look now:
img_1992.jpg

In the past two months. I went from 177lbs to 146. Currently Ive been slacking for about a week so I’m up to 151lbs. Lazy keto has been a great tool to get the ball rolling, but I’m excited to wake up early and get started with the next phase - getting back my strength!

img_1752.jpg

Use my Coinbase referral link to get started with Coinbase! I’ll get $10 in Bitcoin but, more importantly, you will get $10 in Bitcoin too!
Here is a post I did recently about using Coinbase with HiveWallet to get Hive in the US. If you’re wanting to buy Hive and are having difficulties, this may be helpful for you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now