LMAC192: Glitch In The System

Hello everyone! 😎📷

Here's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 192 - 66 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

A glitch in the system happens when you don't follow the rules and then it's not clear to anyone what's going on. This collage is something like that. With the best of intentions, I wanted to see something beautiful in the basic image and then create something outside my conception of what it should be.
I ended up making a mistake, which is not necessarily intentional but happens occasionally, like a bug, when you map the rules of the real world into a jigsaw puzzle that is outside our reality and doesn't apply there.

📷 😎 📷

📷 😎 📷

Sources for the collage

LMAC Gallery

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @bayuismail.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @bayuismail.

📷 😎 📷

The creation process

I made the collage in Photoshop.
I selected one element from the base image, transformed it, and deleted the rest. With other elements from the LMAC gallery arranged in layers, I created the collage.

Hope you have fun!

LIL Beneficiaries:

If you are interested in my previous collages, here are the videos with sound for each year in the LMAC community:

LMAC2020 | LMAC2021 | LMAC2022 I LMAC2023

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

And here's something else:
I post everything in the @ecency front-end. So I invite you to support Ecency Development And Maintenance #4 Proposal, because I would like to keep using it. Thank you in advance.

📷 😎 📷

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif

NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
New Tunes
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency