LMAC 146: Grateful Dead

Hello everyone! šŸ’€ā˜ ļø

That's my entry to the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 146 - 138 HIVE in the Prize Pool!.

You probably immediately thought that this collage has something to do with this, once, but also now, very famous band. You might even be right. The Grateful Dead is one of my all-time favorite bands, and their signature is the skull.
And it's Halloween. We don't celebrate it here, it's more of a party for the younger people. Both my sons went to Halloween parties, each to their own.

This collage is my fun. For a change, I've made an animation of colorful, psychedelic skulls, together with the Queen of Death, who is waiting for us all before crossing over into eternity. There is a lot of laughter, knowing that no one can escape.
I recommend listening to Grateful Dead - Terrapin Station.

ā˜ ļø šŸ’€ šŸ˜Ž šŸ’€ ā˜ ļø


ā˜ ļø šŸ’€ šŸ˜Ž šŸ’€ ā˜ ļø

Sources for the collage:

LMAC.Gallery

Pixabay

ā˜ ļø šŸ’€ šŸ˜Ž šŸ’€ ā˜ ļø

The creation process

The collage is created in Photoshop.
I first arranged the background, with adding all the elements one by one in layers.


After that, I created Skulls animation and add it to the image.


Wish you an awesome Halloween party!

ā˜ ļø šŸ’€ šŸ˜Ž šŸ’€ ā˜ ļø

LIL Beneficiaries:

Take a look at my previous LMAC collages - divided by years - Slideshow animations with AI sounds:)

LMAC2020 | LMAC 2021 | LMAC 2022

My contribution to LIL - LMAC Image Library

ā˜ ļø šŸ’€ šŸ˜Ž šŸ’€ ā˜ ļø

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
NFT Showroom Gallery
My 3Speak Channel
Photo Manipulation
Beer Tasting
Foodies

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency