Let's Make a Collage - Round 120 | Beautiful

lmac.jpg

Hello friends, here is my participation in the LMAC Round 120

In this round, I went for this amazing morning vibe that we all had in our dreams when we were young. When I was little, I was a really big fan of this Beetle car. In my mind, something like this was there. A home isolated on top of a mountain full of flowers. I tried to make something like that. This was not the final look I was going for. After creating so many layers inside Photoshop, the application was hanging and kept on crashing, So I had to stop the editing at that moment and export the image. This is the final result.

Software Used: Photoshop CC

Time Spent: 10hrs

Music Listened: Eeran Megham, Neela Shalabhame, and THOOMINNAL


Creative Process

desktop_2022.04.09_02.08.43.02.gif

screenshot_559_.png

I used a puppet warp for adjusting the flowers to the ground and used pin light blend mode for blending it with the ground.

screenshot_562_.png

I used motion blur to give the effect of the car in motion. I made the blur vertical and applied a blur amount between 16-30 for getting that blur and also being able to see the tyre grip.

trees.jpg

I used the trees at the back of the image to create the small forest look inside the collage.


Images used in this collage

All the images were taken from the copyright and royalty-free image sources with a free for commercial use tag and for the image taken from Lmac Gallery the contributor was added as a 2% beneficiary of this post.

Image used from LIL

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

Image used from Pixabay

source.jpg
Road, Beetle and Flowers and sky

Image used from PurePNG

black_swarm_of_bird_flying_900x585.png
birds

Template

tpkf3sj_imgur.jpg

Image taken by @shaka


If you like to participate in the LMAC contest round 120, here is the announcement link:
@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-120-213-hive-in-the-prize-pool


Thanks for going through my post, have a nice day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency