The Eclipse - LMAC Round 206

Since today coincided with the solar eclipse phenomenon, I tried to use this idea in my collage. Although the eclipse did not happen and was not visible in my area, I can't wait to see the sun, which will disappear for a moment during this phenomenon, even if it's just from the internet.

I presented my collage for LMAC Round 206.

If you have an idea and would like to enter the contest, please follow this link for rules and more details, Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 206 - ✨59 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

line.png

Image Used

From LMAC Image Library Pexels, Pixabay and Unsplash

line.png

Thank you for taking your time to read and support my blog! I would love to see you in my next post.

line.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency