Get to know StarršŸ¦‹

ā€˜Ouch! That hurtsā€™, my sister screeched and yeah! I deliberately stepped on her foot for interrupting while I was trying to think on how to start an introduction about myself!
Okay! Scratch that..Iā€™ll do it this way.
Iā€™d say itā€™s really nice to be on this platform, thanks to my best friend @justine619. It was quite easy moving around in here and yeah! Iā€™m still learning more about the App. Iā€™m smiling rn šŸ˜Š
Iā€™m Odibo EstherBen by name but Iā€™ll go with ā€˜Starrbenā€™ a blessed 24years old graduate of Mass communication from Nigeria, a country in West Africa...and boom!! Here I am, almost done with my one year compulsory para military service to my country, Nigeria šŸ‡³šŸ‡¬ after I graduated.

Okay! Allow me to dig in a little...this one year of service has been....kind of....bittersweet...but guess what?!..the sweet part is how itā€™s helped me to meet lots of new amazing people from same and different tribes and most importantly, I met someone really special- My best friend, Justine.N
Thinking of how lifeā€™d be after service has been that one thing that bothers me...but guess what?! God is working it out! and the only threesome I crave for is successfulness, happiness and long life!

Okay! Thatā€™s not all...
Iā€™d say Iā€™m an ambivert, who enjoys others but needs alone time, where you can find me engrossed in my phone or doing what I love the most- drawing! Yeah! I do, though Iā€™m not good at it...okay! Let me chip this in..I love eating beansšŸ˜….
Having a kind of bubbly personality made me relate well with people sometimes but I keep small circle of friends that gives me good energy.
A reminder- people treat you exactly how they feel about you...so for me, if anyone tries messing with me, Iā€™ll treat whoever same a million times before cutting off!
Back in school as an undergraduate, Iā€™ve always loved to engage in public speaking and I didnā€™t do much of writing but with this App, I hope to improve my writing skills as i intrigue yā€™all with my personal experiences and sweet imaginations.

@ocdb @neoxian #ocd #introduction #newbie #hive having a nice time here on hive as I meet new people and improve my writing skills @pob-fund @vyb-earn @hive-00

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center