Debut Of Originality , Upon Base Knowledge

20221201022610~2.jpg

My Base Knowledge About Hiveblog And It's Communities

Kind Regards ,

Notably am here to make this post purposefully. To acknowledge my journey so far on Hive blogging ,and at such get to make myself worthy to become part or an acceptable member . Based on sort of requirements from some active and worthy to be part of communities . And as such also get to acknowledge , that am not trying to conclude and suggest that . There are some communities that , are not worthy to be part of . Though there could be few none active-enough communities here on Hive blogging.

On such vein , am here to Mainly acknowledge such fact that Hiveblog does not allow a second introduction post .

Here am not actually trying to create myself a fresh introduction post , instead . I am here to make myself more visible and worthy to forward this very post , to often serve as my personal introduction post .

That , mainly upon my application to become a member on any community here on Hive blog . Which do requires an author or poster or blogger to link his or her introduction post. As could required upon making a first timing post in such given community . With such an intention to meetup given community rules to become a verified member.

Here as I get progressing my main purpose for this write-up shall be well understood.

Main Introduction Post And My Personal Acknowledgement

Mainly am here to keep to the Hive blog applicable rule's , and at same acknowledge . That, an INTRODUCTION POST has been made for this account. Click here

That , by identity am not in picture and by names .

That , if by any means . Need be for me to forward an initial introduction post , to meet any given personal need here on Hive blog. There shall be indeed a complicated and an identity misunderstanding.

That , there should be a need for me as an active user for this very account to make this write up to serve as my main DEBUT.

Although , here in Hive blog I have been already acknowledge and make it plained. About the reason am now the active user for this account. This post link

Additionally , I did thought it very needful for me to undertake using this account . To avoid it being inactive and wasted , of which I hope I will not encountering any problems as against it here on Hive blog.

Reasons I Shall Love To Be Part And An Active On Ladies Of Hive Community

The main brain behind this perception of mind is actually , based on such fact that an introduction post for this account was created right on Ladies of Hive Community .

As a person while undergoing what ladies of Hive represent . And mainly about there I get developed personal interest , in contributing my quota into the community.

That , upon such rooted fact stated no knowledge is lost or waste even right there . On Ladies of Hive Community the leadership do love an appreciate any given applicable write up , posted in the community.

Rooted as any one-else's could ever note, that as unique as the learning system.

Mainly in terms of schooling , no human here within the very verse universe. Could ever get boasting of getting past through an elementary school , up to high school and possibly college. With no teacher's help teaching him or her , that whole stages has been thoroughly got past through by personal efforts and an intelligent.

Then , anybody else's could as ever can do relates . That upon first creation , all others human genetics progressions and reproductions has been making quite possible . Through an effort from a Woman , here mainly am not on anyways under minded the male side of existence and contribution to human generations.

Instead , am personally key on such ground that in humans dealings woman ,female or ladies should be given more applicable attention. In terms of caring , contributing onto their wellness , enhancing their happiness if possible and do well to add to the an expands for their knowledge for live related burdens and issues.

My Total Submissiveness To Hive Authorities Or Rules As Applicable

Base on little I learnt so far from Hive blog , mainly from some few applicable communities.

Among others , happens to be that prohibited second introduction post from any given newbie's or joiner.

Here I am to tendering my innermost and 💓 heart connected sincere apologies , to all concerns Authority and Community in charge on the lookout .

That , mainly to get ensuring things get working on right . And in order ,as related to rules and guidelines.

Please let my intention should be well understood here , and to any given community of which this post shall get serve as my debut link.

Conclusion

Here I personally acknowledge and believed that, am fully welcome .And that , this post link will always represent my debut post link. That , whenever it's does require by any given community for membership verification.

Thank You Very Much Hivian's .

IMG_20230327_130755_3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now