This My Introduce yourself : Introduction - Post _10/10/2022_@rationale0440

IMG_20220921_103824_8~2.jpg

Acknowledgement

Hello to each and everyone on Ladies of Hive Community. These are my sincere heart warm regards to you all , as well to each and everyone person's on Hive blogging platform.

As a very brand new lady here , on Hive blogging platform . And truly desired to have my introduceyourself post , right on this unique community. So I believe my coming up , here as an absolute newcomer will be receive . And further granted me as one of the member for this Community on Hive blogging platform.

About myself

Here to let down more about myself , so you have here Abigail Surewell by name . And am from Uyo , Akwa Ibom State , Nigeria a nation from Africa. Born in 1996 October 2nd , to a family of six . In which am a first daughter along five siblings four males and a female.

Education :

Aside from nursery and primary school , as well as secondary school education here in my country Nigeria.

I also furthered my education , in which I get graduated from Unilag . That's federal university in Lagos State,(being central in my country) Nigeria. With a post graduate diploma in customer relations . Of which , I get on to faculty of marketing and finally graduated with a second class upper in marketing. From same University of Lagos State, Nigeria.

Other skills :
I gained my computer skills from national institute of information technology (NIIT) , Ikeja center Lagos State , Nigeria. Course registered designing creative publications , job ready titled-Desktop publishing. Also skill in baking stuffs.

Hobbies :

Truth about me , on a normal circumstance I can't do with no music base on my favorites genre.
I so much love good music , good and inspiring books and novels. Actions movie , scientific movie , normal drama along some selected Africa magic movies. And I also so much love wrestling and football game or soccer. And finally I love writing , interacting and possibly getting to meet new kind of resonate friends.

My purpose here

As an crypto currencies enthusiast . I would very much appreciate to hold Hive as my kind of crypto currency , among others.

My love for crypto currency did drive my , when I heard a kind of close discussion. Of blogging on blockchain , I was truly curious . Reason for such an instances was dished for me , so I desired to have a taste. Without getting wait for someone to guide me started , here believed I shall surely find help when get necessary. So my referrer is @null.

My passion and what I would love to write :

On a serious note I love creative writing and possibly fictional kind of story . And i can as well narrate my
little wealth of experienced so far in life. Moreso , I can create poem or poetry writing concepts. And other vital topics to gain from.

Closure

Here being little nervous , but strongly believed that . This very post for my introduceyourself shall surely get serve it main purpose. To such extent which will furthering warrant me to be fully on board . Mainly as part of this very Community and that of Hive blogging platform as well. Kind regards from the genuine heart and mind from a first timer on Hive blogging platform and Ladies of Hive Community.

IMG_20220921_103654_8.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now