Is being dawn for me to have this : Identity Change So As To Avoid An Account Dormant

Change 13122022162400.jpg

Introduction

Hi There ,

Kind regards to each and everyone within Ladies of Hive community. And that , of Hive ecosystem at large.

Is being recently get dawn on me , that my daily tight scheduling . Of which I don't actually get figure out yet , how long it would take me . Not as if am personally uncleared on what ahead of me , instead fact remains that. I'm working on business set up project , that immediate after me business course here in the central of my country Lagos , Nigeria.

When I initially get myself on board as a newly Hive blogger , I thought I would be able to handle it all along . But little did I knew , that it wouldn't get go as I did thought.

Nonetheless , am here to have an official Identity Change so as to avoid keeping this account Dormant.

Reason for my identity change suggestion

During my little active moments on Hive I learnt that , here on Hive originality is being highlight as the key for success. That , if am not misappropriating .

Here due to my personal understanding towards such as , that given . Originality : So I thought to be original it must at first relate to true identity and mainly that , of blog posting contents. Avoiding plagiarism and being creative , perhaps if at all need be to use an author else's work . Then there should be kind of proper credit attribution , in terms of referencing or quoting clearly . That , an Author work did use.

Base on such concept and here on Hive blogging . It's very visible that another author can be accepted to publish a post rather than the blog or an account owner .

So base on such , let get to have now proper change of identity for now . Possibly in future I will be back .

An official change of identity

20221201022610~2.jpg

There I would so much love to have him to henceforth handle all the write up and blog post for this account.

He's more like a blood brother to me , he's a web guru and Sebastine John Sureway by full name .

He hold professional certification on Security , which include an Advance Professional Certificate In Security Supervision And Management. From IIPS.

Mainly he's a publisher from NIIT , as according to him he hast finish the following program from National Institute Of Information Technology (NIIT) such as :

  • Desktop Publishing Basis
  • Web Designing
  • Designing Creative Publications.

And he agreed to handling the account , so as to stop it from getting dormant on the system.

By occupation as get seen that , one of the Frontline security company national control room . Where he did work , here in my country Nigeria.

He's also a blogger so he understood , what it meant to be original overview.

An acknowledging fact

Here I would kindly acknowledge that , am so very much sorry for making this post here on . Ladies Of Hive Community while fully note that , my introduce Author is a male by gender.

However , things is he is wide in wealth of knowledge . And if such an opportunity is being given , he can be contributing meaningfully to . The given niche and already building system of knowledge wealth , within Ladies Of Hive Community.

Moreso , I did introduce him here because I personally did boarded my introduction post here couple of weeks backed.

Conclusion

To be very genuine I did guided him to make this very post , so as to have him on board.

Truth is whenever am less occupy I will as well have my moment , here on Hive blogging.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now