Good deed pays


For the past few days, I have been seriously down and my Exam was like 4 day coming 😟, I had good grade to work for but too weak and not mentally and health wise balance. It was very had for me then. I lost apittite for food and everything I loved, indeed I needed help but could not speak.
Thank God I had a roommate, she took care of me, make sure I ate something before taking my drugs , encourage me to glance through my book and always ask me how are you when ever I wake up in the morning.
All this could have not been obtainable if I wasn't nice to her, I showed care, love, advice and had fun together and even more.
So you see good deed are like seed, it takes time to grow. Always water it every where you go, because you don't know when the time for harvest will come.
@gifty1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center