My Introductory post to Hive and Inleo

My introduction posts to Hive and Inleo family

Empress introducing herself:

Hi everyone! I'm so glad to be part of this wonderful hive family
I would like to introduce myself first my name is Empress Daniel and my friends call me (empdan)as my nickname.

I'm a very wonderful soul everyone will like to be around me if you actually get to know who I am. I'm a fashion designer a dealer on all kinds of drinks beers ,hots, pets and cans.
Here are some of the products we sale

Crazy things about me I'm comic, gorgeous ,jovial and more especially a foodie.
I am from Abia State a native of Umuhuezechi in Amazu community under Bende local government area (LGA), and I was born and brought up in ABA and that's where I reside till today.
I am the second issue of my family with three junior Brothers Emmanuel, Treasure, Success with an elder sister Grace

I was born at Odiche hospital and maternity along Ahiankwo junction on the 3rd march, 2002. This is what the hospital looks like

EDUCATIONAL LIFE

I started my nursery school at Academic foundation international school (AFIS) at No. 100 Erondu, street, ABA.I continued my primary school there (AFIS) untill I was changed into Happy Word international secondary schools (HWISS) at No.150 Ochendu college road Aba, there was where I took my (First School Leaving) examination, and I was performing creditably and excellently well in the school,untill the school was turned into a missionary School so my dad had to changed me to world class international school(WCL) at No.180 Achonwakanma street that was where I took my WAEC and NECO which was fabulous and successful and I made a lot of friends there both Males and females and some of my female friends are Barnabas Princess, Mirabel Francis ,Okoro Blessing and Anthony Nmesomachi and the rest of them. I will never forget every memorable moments we shared together until our graduation day came that day was such a great, unforgettable and historic moment of my life with my friends, teachers ,and well wishers, and i went further to take my Jamb (Joint Admission Matriculation Board) for admission into Abia state university (ASU) to Study (Nursing).
My enthusiasm and passion has been to take of people and those who are ill their well being has been my concern from unset, educating people on how to take the drugs prescribed for them and am glad seeing them recover gradually as they take their drugs accordingly as prescribed. When i developed the passion for nursing was when i visited a hospital that's Simeon's hospital which is located at Umuagasi opposite Afula market in Osisioma there i met a Nurse the intonation and the dressing of the nurse how neat she was looking and how she spoke quietly and respectly to their patients really attracted my attention to the profession she was just looking awesome and I said to myself I must be a nurse which I am pursuing today all thank to the Almighty God who by His power made it possible for my family and i.

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES

I like been around people who are comic and brilliant just as i am and my friends can say a big yes to that,i love watching movies like Nigerian movies and more specially TELENOVELA, my looking is my priority that is looking neat and clean, sometimes i sacrifice my night sleep so that i can iron my clothes to look attractive and neat which is how i look as always neat and clean, i love travelling out, i also love surprises when someone surprises me I'll just be like awwn🥰 what a surprise 🎉👍 you got my test, i also love stories, reading, and outings.

Coming to food ahh everyone knows am a foodie, when am hungry everyone around will know they will just be like you guys should give Empress food oo her face is not bright at all,and my favorite food is jellof rice with dry fish .

Coming to colors i love shawty colors and they are Blue and Golden the combination is given , the color fits any complexion both fair and dark, but more especially the fair that's because am fair in complexion maybe that's why it's normally fits me, and can also be styled in different ways such as Ankara,laces,creps and vintages.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT HIVE

About a week ago my friend told me why wasting ur data over something you have no gain in why not snap and post and get paid since you like snapping things and i asked him how is that even possible i was interested in knowing how such thing can be possible so i persuaded him to show me how is been done so he sent me the link at first i was just confused, wasn't understanding anything so when i focused on learning it and now i can say that this has been my dreams snapping and getting paid for it. All thanks to him

WHY I JOINED

When i came to a better understanding of this blog i was motivated to join because i knew i will make alot of reasonable and responsible friends here which i am already making,i also joined the blog because i knew it will lead me to somewhere that's a start of my dreams come true, and it's a web that can improve my writing and reading ability that's my hubby and i pray that this community continue to be conducive for all of us,and may we all contribute to the flourishment of this great blog .

CONCLUSIONS

Finally i can testify that this blog is a great and wonderful web which is here for the betterment of our youths and i won't stop thanking my friend who introduced me to the blog may God continue to bless you as we look forward to seeing ourselves make more progress in the work and also i sincerely thank my Boss who by him i get to know about the blog and my greatest thanks goes to God who made it possible for all of us to get to know about the Blog .
I want to use this opportunity to say a every big thanks to all my friends who welcomed me here warmly and i say may God continue to bless you all for supporting me .
I promise to be supportive, and respective to you all .
Lastly i really appreciate 🙏 the time you took in reading my post and for vindicating my
post.

THANK YOU SO MUCH I REALLY APPRECIATE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now