A frontend developer joins Hive - Hi friends

Hello everyone! My name is nnaemeka victor onyeulo and I’m excited to join this vibrant community. I have a passion for writing and I look forward to sharing my thoughts and connecting with fellow blogger's , I can't wait to learn from all of you and contribute to our discussions!.

I am single , an introvert or extrovert just something between the two , depending on my mood I can be open or reserved , from primary school to secondary , I schooled in aba then left for lagos for my higher education it been quite a journey staying alone without parent 😭, but at the end it the price we pay for excellence , currently on industrial training , an undergraduate student of marine engineering and aspiring to one day become a cyber security and work with Nasa who know just keeping hopes really, i really enjoy sport like table tennis and basket ball but dislike extreme sport like boxing or stunt.

    Profile 

Nnaemeka victor onyeulo by name, from imo state Nigeria, based in lagos Nigeria . I love reading and playing football ⚽ , national diploma in marine engineering and entrepreneurship certification from learn factory nigeria.

I was born and brought up in the commercial city of aba , where 75% of the population are into business but for me I don't really like selling and buying that much , you will always see me selling when I am in my mother's shop , I prefer during other things that require my creativity like coding or design thinking , I am aspiring to become a cyber security analyst after my studies , but for now I juggle different online jobs to make ends meet as a student. "Snapchat-1176423975.jpg"

      Religion

I am a Christian and love to be in a place of worship because I believe I live for God, since he provided the ransom to redeem me from death , my goal is to be accepted by God and one day have a family and I can provide for physical and spiritual, my quote in life is " death is the best invention of life it clears out the old and make way for the new" , . I believe I am the new and before this invention ( death) takes me away I wish to have achieved my goals in life . One of them is been a member of this vibrant community , I wish to get to know you all.

    Joining hive

I learned about Hive from a friend who mentioned that, since I love creating content, it’s a great platform for sharing my work, honing my skills, and receiving appreciation. Thank you, @hiva, for this opportunity!

       Hobby

In addition to being a passionate marine engineer and cyber security enthusiast, I also enjoy reading, exploring new experiences like traveling, and cooking and watching wild life , my love for wild life started I think from my father who had a fish farm, poultry and goat . Seeing this animals simple lifestyle makes me reflect on my own live as human , the chicken and fishes lives not caring of tomorrow no matter the amount of feed, I put in for them the devour everything without thinking about tomorrow, unlike who who faces the anxiety of tomorrow that we ignore to live today .

somethings I am tempted to envy there lifestyle and this make me develop love for them. But I will always appreciate this precious gift of been made in God image making my own choices unlike my bird who I dedicate the every step.

  Family background 

I come from a family of 7 3 boys and 2 girls my family value hard work and this is evident in my life, as I have been hardworking myself multitasking most time , to mak ends need and support myself , apart from my parent my supportive relative have also play pivotal role in my development through teaching, discipline and monetary aid.

My parent have pay a huge role in my development , from teaching me our culture to most things I have learn in life and this have shape the course of my life to continue in part that will not bring reproach to my family's name but to be a blessing to my family.

My family instill a love for God and hard work, the importance of honesty and been true to oneself, no matter the situation one finds himself and this I have hold true till date.

 Conclusion 

I am happy to be here and I will like to express my gratitude to my friends @joy and @chuks for alerting me to this awesome opportunity, where I can express my passion through writing while been appreciated and also the whole hive community for welcoming me and wish to have healthy relationship in this vibrant hive community .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center