My Introduction: Meet @cypher09

A warm greeting to this part of the world😍.
I designed this image with canva app

I'm so glad to be finally here after much of "I don't think I can do it".
To be sincere, I've heard a lot about this world but fear always succeeds in winning me over, fear of how to cope with these intelligent people that are very good in grammar when my grammar is very off 🙇. But I was told that what matters the most is the message being conveyed and not the grammar, so I'm here to share my ideas in the highest possible capacity of my grammar.


*Name & Nationality


My real name is Elvis but decided to go with the username, cypher09.
I'm a proud Nigerian even though we are somehow shy to say that often. Yeah, Nigeria is a blessed country with a lot of goodies, the one major challenge we've been battling with is the bad governance. But nevertheless, I'm very proud to have come from here because "we represent" always, as you can see, a lot of brainy Nigerians are here making the country proud🙌.

I hail from one of the southern states of Nigeria, called Delta State which has "The Big Heart" as her slogan. It's one of the States blessed with crude oil, infact we use crude oil to bathe because of its excessiveness 🥱.


Occupation


I recently graduated from one of the schools in the state where I studied computer science. I'm currently waiting for NYSC which I want it to be around June because I have a task I'm currently handling.


Marital Status


It's rare to see a young guy struggling in school to be married. I just graduated you know, so I'm still among the Community of bachelorhood.
Interestingly, I'm also "girlfriendless"🙇. In my part of the world, having a girlfriend is like being a Father to her, I don't have the financial capacity for that, so I'm abstaining for now🙄.


My writing journey and genre


The only platform I had written is Opera News Hub and that was a very long time ago. It was all about news writing which I know it's completely different from this platform.
For genre, I write more of my experiences and I've been well guilded on Communities to publish such articles. I'm very humorous 💯, but let me hide myself a little in order not to appear as a talkative 🙇

I wish I'm like you guys that talk about Crypto often🙇 , because I've gone through the articles here and I've seen that the high earnings are from the Crypto related, please correct me😢.


Hobbies


Is food an hobby? If yes, then count me in cos I'm a foodie.

I love to take pictures, yeah I fancy it a lot and this has earned me a lot of female friends that people assume that I'm dating them. Ladies like photos, so they always flow with a guy that likes photo too. I have a lot of 'killer' selfies with them but I'm scared to share here 😁.


A sport person


Being a sport person has two sides, it's either you're an athlete or a spectator.
Omo! I don't have strength to ball around, so I fall in the category of spectator.

I love football to the core and I can skip meals for it. I've skipped church oftentimes just to feed my eyes with football match.

I love anything FIFA, OLYMPIC and AFCON/WAFCON. Yeah, whenever it's such tournament, I reschedule myself to be available to watch.
I'm a very big fan of women football and I'd like to marry a sport lady🥱.

I also watches league matches but I find it hard to support a particular club, do you know why? I don't want to be suffering from unnecessary heartbreak. Just take a look at Chelsea now😁.

Permit me to stop here for now
Thanks for stopping by to read this.

Much love here😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency