My introduction to Hive

My name is Ekunboyejo Ayooluwa Faith. I am a native of Ilase ijesa, Osun State. I reside with my family in Ilorin, Kwara State. I am the first child of my parents. I am dark in complexion.

I attended Saint Joseph nursery and primary school school, Ilorin, Kwara state, where I obtained my first school leaving certificate. I proceeded to Total child Secondary School where I obtained secondary school leaving certificate. I am currently an under graduate of University of Ilorin, studying Agriculture.

I love art and creativity. I am a lover of fashion which made me venture into shoemaking. I enrolled into a shoemaking school in 2018.

I am hardworking, diligent,trustworthy and friendly. I love to try new things and achieve great results. Well, let's talk about how I picked interest in shoemaking, it all happened when I was in jss3, after our final exams my school engaged us in a one day entrepreneurship class where we were taught about shoemaking, so from there I picked interest.

8 During the holiday I pressured my mum that I want to make a slippers by myself, she got me the materials and I did it, I was so proud of myself🙈.
After my A levels I enrolled in a shoemaking school, my first day experience at work was a funny one, I was shown the various equipments and materials in making shoes, the likes of shoe last, iron last, rubber mallet, hammer, Marco of various sizes, filling machine etc. When I got home and I was been asked the names of equipments been used I couldn't remember anything😹.
People are always amazed when they see me make footwears because am a female plus am left handed, well I love what I do. The aim is to become a big and famous brand like Gucci, Versace, fendi and the likes. Least I forget my brand name is CRYSTAL LEATHER so get familiar with the brand., I hope y'all will stick around my blog to enjoy mouth watering content. I will make good use of my time and opportunity.
Thanks🤝.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency